Members

au Australia:

Dr Richard Chenhall (University of Melbourne)
E-mail: r.chenhall@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Kate Senior (University of Wollongong)
E-mail: ksenior@uow.edu.au

at Austria:

Dr Joachim Allgaier (Alpen Adria Universität – Institute of Science, Technology and Society Studies)
E-mail: j.allgaier@web.de

ba Bosnia-Herzegovina:

Dr Izet Masic (University of Sarajevo)
E-mail: izet.masic@gmail.com

bg Bulgaria:

Prof Hrabrin Bachev (Institute of Agricultural Economics)
E-mail: hbachev@yahoo.com

hr Croatia:

Ass Prof Ana Borovečki (Andrija Štampar School of Public Health, School of Medicine, University of Zagreb)
E-mail: abor@mef.hr

Prof Srecko Gajovic (University of Zagreb School of Medicine – Croatian Institute for Brain Research)
E-mail: srecko.gajovic@hiim.hr

Assoc Prof Hrvoje Juric (University of Zagreb – Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Department of Philosophy – Centre of Excellence for Integrative Bioethics)
E-mail: hjuric@yahoo.com

Denis Kos, teaching and research assistant (University of Zagreb – Department of Information and Communication Sciences – Centre of Excellence for Integrative Bioethics)
E-mail: dkos@ffzg.hr

Ass Prof Predrag Pale (University of Zagreb – Department of Electronic Systems and Information Processing)
E-mail: predrag.pale@fer.hr

Prof Dina Šimunić (University of Zagreb – Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing)
E-mail: dina.simunic@fer.hr

cz Czech Republic:

Dr Lenka Lhotská (Czech Technical University in Prague – Czech Institute of Informatics, Robotics and Cybernetics)
E-mail: lenka.lhotska@cvut.cz

Prof Peter Tavel (Palacký University Olomouc)
E-mail: peter.tavel@gmail.com

dk Denmark:

Dr Anne Leonora Blaakilde (University of Copenhagen – Department of Media, Cognition and Communication)
E-mail: al@blaakildes.net

Gernot Rieder, PhD Fellow (IT University of Copenhagen – Technologies in Practice Research Group)
E-mail: gernot.rieder@univie.ac.at

ee Estonia:

Dr Kadri Simm (University of Tartu – Department of Philosophy)
E-mail: kadri.simm@ut.ee

de Germany:

Dr Milena Bister (Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin – Institute of European Ethnology)
E-mail: milena.bister@staff.hu-berlin.de

Dr Christian Fritz-Hoffmann (Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg – Institute for Social Sciences)
E-mail: christian.fritz-hoffmann@uni-oldenburg.de

Arno Görgen MA (Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf – Department of the History, Philosophy and Ethics of Medicine)
E-mail: arno.goergen@hhu.de

Prof Wolfgang Himmel (University of Göttingen – Medical University CenterUni – Department of General Practice)
E-mail: whimmel@gwdg.de

Dipl.-Soz. René König (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology – Institute of Technology Assessment and System Analysis)
E-mail: rene.koenig@kit.edu

Alexander Palant, PhD Fellow (University Medical Center Göttingen)
Email: alexander.palant@med.uni-goettingen.de

Prof Judith Simon (University of Hamburg – Department of Informatics)
E-mail: simon@informatik.uni-hamburg.de

bg India:

Adjunct Professor Vural Özdemir (Amrita University – School of Biotechnology)
E-mail: vural.ozdemir@alumni.utoronto.ca

it Ireland:

Dr. Ciara Heavin (University College Cork – Business Information Systems)
E-mail: C.Heavin@ucc.ie

Michael Twomey, PhD Student (University College Cork – Business Information Systems)
E-mail: mbtwomey7@gmail.com

it Italy:

Dr Lucia Martinelly (MUSE – Science Museum – Science in Society)
E-mail: lucia.martinelli@muse.it

Dr Lamberto Zollo (University of Florence)
E-mail: lamberto.zollo@unifi.it

mk Macedonia:

Prof Doncho Donev (Ss. Cyril and Methodius University – Medical Faculty – Institute of Social Medicine)
E-mail: dmdonev@gmail.com

nl Netherlands:

Dr Antske Fokkens (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam)
E-mail: antske.fokkens@vu.nl

Dr Joyce Lamerichs (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam)
E-mail: j.m.w.j.lamerichs@vu.nl

no Norway:

Assoc Prof Hege Kristin Andreassen (Center for Care Research – Department for Health Sciences – Norwegian University of Science and Technology)
E-mail: hege.k.andreassen@ntnu.no

Dr Heidi Aarum Hansen (Østfold University College – Department for Health and Social Studies)
E-mail: hah@hiof.no

Dr Harald Holone (Østfold University College – Faculty of Computer Sciences)
E-mail: h@hiof.no

Nina Kristoffersen (Østfold University College)
Email: nina.j.kristoffersen@hiof.no

Dr Øystein Ringstad‎ (Østfold University College – Department for Health and Social Studies)
E-mail: oystein.ringstad@hiof.no

Anita Salamonsen, MSc, PhD (The Arctic University of Norway – National Research Center in Complementary and Alternative Medicine – Department of Community Medicine, Faculty of Health Sciences)
E-mail: anita.salamonsen@uit.no

Dr Stefan Sütterlin, Vice Dean (Østfold University College – Faculty of Health and Welfare Sciences)
E-mail: stefan.sutterlin@hiof.no

Prof Anna Lydia Svalastog (Østofold University College – Department for Health and Social Studies; Uppsala University – Centre for Research Ethics and Bioethics)
E-mail: als@hiof.no

pl Poland:

Ms Aleksandra Glos (Jagiellonian University)
E-mail: olaglos@gmail.com

Karolina Prochownik MA (Jagiellonian University – Faculty of Law and Administration)
E-mail: kp.nefesz@gmail.com

Dr Marta Soniewicka (Jagiellonian University – Department of Philosophy of Law and Legal Ethics)
E-mail: marta.soniewicka@uj.edu.pl

pt Portugal:

Dr Helena Machado (Centro de Estudos Sociais)
E-mail: helenamachado@ces.uc.pt

ro Romania:

Dr Iuliana Ceausu (Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy)
E-mail: iulianaceausu2004@yahoo.com

rs Serbia:

Dr Ivana Gadjanski (Belgrade Metropolitan University)
E-mail: igadjanski@gmail.com

rs Slovenia:

Jana Simenc, PhD (Research Centre of Slovenian Academy of Science and Arts)
E-mail: jsimenc@zrc-sazu.si

Ass. Prof. Andrej Starc (University of Ljubljana – Department of Public Health)
E-mail: andrej.starc@zf.uni-lj.si

es Spain:

Ms Elena Atienza-Macias (Inter-University Chair in Law and the Human Genome, University of Deusto and University of the Basque Country)
E-mail: elena.atienza@deusto.es

Dr Xabier Landabidea Urresti (University of Deusto – Deustuko Univertsitatea – University of Deusto [Euskal gaien Institutua – Institute of Baseque Studies)
E-mail: xlandabidea@deusto.es

Dr Iñigo de Miguel Berain (UPV/EHU)
E-mail: idemiguelb@yahoo.es

Prof Emilio J. Sanz (University of La Laguna)
E-mail: ejsanz@gmail.com

se Sweden:

Dr Siv-Britt Björktomta (Department of Sociology – Uppsala University)
E-mail: siv-britt.bjorktomta@soc.uu.se

Elin Montelius, PhD Student (Department of Social Sciences – Mid Sweden University)
E-mail: elin.montelius@miun.se

Prof Anna Olofsson (Department of Social Sciences – Mid Sweden University)
E-mail: anna.olofsson@miun.se

tr Turkey:

Dr Melike Sahinol (Orient Institut Istanbul)
E-mail: sahinol@oidmg.org

gb United Kingdom:

Dr Dimitrinka Atanasova (Queen Mary University of London)
E-mail: d.atanasova@qmul.ac.uk

Anna Couturier (Scottish Centre for Regenerative Medicine – EuroStemCell)
E-mail: Anna.Couturier@ed.ac.uk

Prof Hazel Hall (Edinburgh Napier University – School of Computing)
E-mail: H.Hall@napier.ac.uk

Dr Nely Koteyko (Queen Mary University of London)
E-mail: n.koteyko@qmul.ac.uk

Prof Barbara Prainsack (King’s College London – Department for Social Science, Health & Medicine)
E-mail: barbara.prainsack@kcl.ac.uk

Maureen Seguin, PhD Candidate (London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine)
E-mail: maureen.seguin@lshtm.ac.uk

Dr Margaret Varga (University of Oxford)
E-mail: margaret.varga@oncology.ox.ac.uk

Dr Helena Webb (University of Oxford)
E-mail: helena.webb@cs.ox.ac.uk

Prof Andrew Webster (University of York – Department of Sociology – Science & Technology Studies Unit)
E-mail: ajw25@york.ac.uk

Prof Sue Ziebland (University of Oxford)
E-mail: sue.ziebland@phc.ox.ac.uk